Vismigging Rubbish

Met Skev at Burrough Hill this morning following a late night text from him saying he’d come along. Sense should have prevailed and I should have said that I thought the winds would still be too strong and be holding up any migrants. I suppose secretly I was hoping the winds would have abated and hordes of migrants held up yesterday would start streaming through. By 08.00 we both decided enough was enough. A cold biting wind was blowing and passage was very slow… and we were pretty cold.

Oh well, Scilly next week so I’ll switch my vismigging to the Garrison for a  week.

One response to “Vismigging Rubbish

  1. David Gray

    Good thing I was on the early shift then!

Leave a Reply

