White Van Person

I know, I know it’s not like me to start being all PC but I really do think it’s time to stop slagging off the poor/dangerous driving of White Van Man… only this morning a stupid twat in a white van almost too my off-side wing off as I left the drove up our road this morning. You know the manouvre, when turning right White Van Man takes the fucking racing line without any thought for what might be approaching the junction.

If that wasn’t enough then there was the stupid cow driving a Citroen Nemo van like an absolute fucking cunt at Grove Park… cunt’s all of them!

One response to “White Van Person

  1. Sometimes you just wish you had RPG, so you can blow the fuckers out of the way!

Leave a Reply

