Weasel Words

After a lovely, long hot shower in our new bathroom I had decisions to make on how to spend my day-off. I wasn’t going to IKEA so I headed to Thornton Reservoir to try and photograph the Redstart. It showed as I got there, flew really close and vanished, others did, but I never saw the thing again by 13.20.

I took a walk and found this sitting Coot by the track. Hopefully the water levels won’t rise again.

A bit further on by the feeding station this Weasel was spotted crossing the track.

A spot of pishing and the pesky little bugger did come a bit closer but wouldn’t show itself.

Leave a Reply

