A Bit Of A Makeover

For anyone watching in black and white I decided it was time for a bit of a makeover on the blog. What do you think? It’s immaterial really as I like it and that’s all that really matters!

8 responses to “A Bit Of A Makeover

  1. Love the new look John but why stick the picture of Johnny Vegas on the right hand side? Mind you I nearly didn;t recognise him he’s lost a bit of weight.

  2. Ooh no, John – I absolutely HATE white text on a black background. I think it looks common. Plus it makes my eyes go funny after a while.

  3. I’m with Andy on that one does my eyes in too just like wanking did when I was 15!!

  4. Father Fintan Stack: “I had my fun, and that’s all that matters!”

  5. thedrunkbirder

    Ah come on now Father. Sure you don’t mean that?

  6. thedrunkbirder

    Andy/Mark, I may well revert to black on white… I’ll give it a few days.

  7. thedrunkbirder

    PS. Mark, wanking probably damaged your eyes permanently back then anyway – it’s too late for you now!

  8. I read it, but when I look away everything is stripey and trippy. Still, it’s your blog…

Leave a Reply

