Talking Naturally – The Conference Calls

This exciting new podcast featuring Charlie Moores (10000 birds), Tom McKinney (Skills Bills and the man who put the cunt into bird blogging) and I discuss credibility in birding, the origins of Skills-Bills and The Drunkbirder amongst other topics.

The podcast can be found on the Talking Naturally website or downloaded from iTunes. Please have a listen and let us know what you think.

9 responses to “Talking Naturally – The Conference Calls

  1. Kinda like Derek and Clive meet Russel Harty. You bastards made me miss the last day of the 2nd test. Fell asleep listening to you and woke up at 1am missing 4 of the 6 glorious Aussie wickets!

  2. Your thread on BF seems to have gone missing John…? Not sure why….!

  3. Yep, swift editing/slashing/deleting by the powers that be, enjoyed the waffle though!

  4. Pingback: Naturally Talking Podcast with Charlie Moores | Talking Naturally

  5. thedrunkbirder

    A bit Derek and Clive will do for me…

  6. Loved the podcast – Weirdly Charlie sounds just like Noel Fielding!

  7. More like Peter Cook and Barry Chuckle I thought …..

  8. Noel Fielding!? Russell Harty?! I’ll have you know I’m a serious voice in the background artiste. I think I need Margaret Thatcher’s voice-coach…

  9. Garry Bagnell

    I’ve just listened to the Podcast, and I must say I quite enjoyed it. I was surprised how many topics they covered in half an hour. I’m looking forward to the next instalment.

Leave a Reply

