Some People Will Look At Fucking Nothing

I haven’t updated the blog for two months yet still 60 people a day log on on average. What the fuck are you sad bastards doing and why? Even I haven’t fucking looked for seven weeks or more. Get a life you useless cunts!

5 responses to “Some People Will Look At Fucking Nothing

  1. David Gray

    It’s your Groupies or your Stalkers John! hahaha

  2. thedrunkbirder

    John Stalker – what are you trying to say about a Shoot To Kill Policy by the British Government?

  3. I haven’t looked at your blog John – I knew you hadn’t updated it by looking at my blog, which I haven’t updated for 6 weeks….

  4. thedrunkbirder

    I’ve sort of come out of hibernation – there’s shit to be talked but whether or not I can be arsed to keep it up is another thing!

  5. Take your own advice John, and get a life you useless cunt. Blogs are shit.

Leave a Reply

