Take Me To The River

After my run in with the RCMP (Royal Canadian Military Police) on Thursday I went for a wander by the Columbia River. Quite a bit of stuff down there but with the temperature in the high 20s good shots were at a premium.

American Wigeon

American Wigeon

Lazuli Bunting

Northern Flicker

Clouded Sulphur

Clouded Sulphur

Four-spotted Chaser

Variegated Meadowhawk

 

2 responses to “Take Me To The River

  1. Harry Hussey

    When I saw the title of this post, I was hoping that you would use the Talking Heads version of the song…

  2. thedrunkbirder

    I had to really Harry. Stop Making Sense along with The Last Waltz are THE two music films for me.

Leave a Reply

