Castle Park Dawn

Before I start my duck count today I headed off to one of my favourite photo locations, the Castle Park area of Leicester, to do a few ‘nighttime’ and sunrise shots. Sadly the sunrise was a bit of a damp squib but here are a couple of shots taken in the dawn light’s golden hour. The first one I straightened in Snapseed and I added a frame to both.

20121216-090429.jpg

20121216-090453.jpg

Both taken on the iPhone 4S using the Pro HDR app and again demonstrating the endless possibilities for photography these days.

Leave a Reply

