iPhone Friday

I went to work, I went on a visit. I left to drive to another visit, I had a sneezing fit at 70mph. I don’t need that. I came home and went to bed.

A few photos for this weeks iPhone Friday.

20130222-160047.jpg

20130222-160106.jpg

20130222-160132.jpg

20130222-160203.jpg

3 responses to “iPhone Friday

  1. Hi John. Some great images here. You’ve prompted me to look at alternative camera apps for my droid phone (thank you) – the supplied one is pathetic. Just trying one out now which gives me DSLR-type control!

  2. John *like* the chimneys…. Good stuff

  3. thedrunkbirder

    Cheers fellas.

Leave a Reply

